If you find you can’t make it to class, we encourage you to cancel your reservation in the app or on the website as soon as possible to ensure someone else has the opportunity to book the spot instead! Check out this section of the Help Center for your plan's cancellation policy.
All reservations booked through ClassPass need to be cancelled directly through your ClassPass account via the app or website to ensure a successful cancellation. If you try to cancel your class through any other way, the cancellation will not process successfully and you will be charged a fee. On the website, simply find the reservation in your upcoming classes list and select the “Cancel” button. You'll know the reservation has successfully been cancelled when it no longer shows up in your upcoming classes list.
We know things come up and instructors or classes can change last minute. If this happens and you're no longer interested in taking the class you booked, it's important to fully cancel the reservation in your account. If you have questions about your class, let us know!
On the app, tap the ‘Upcoming’ tab on the bottom of the screen to see your current reservations. Tap the reservation you want to cancel and select ‘Cancel.’ The class will no longer appear in your upcoming classes.
We are only able to honor reservations booked via the ClassPass platform. Should you attend a class without a ClassPass reservation, you'll be responsible for paying the studio's drop-in fee.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.