Last updated: December 2023
You can request for personal data associated with your account to be deleted at any time from within the ClassPass app. To do this, please fill out our contact form with your account details. Once our Customer Experience team receives your request, we will reach out to you and confirm that you wish for us to proceed.
Upon confirmation, we will permanently erase the personal data associated with your account, with the exception of information that we may maintain subject to applicable laws, within 30 days. Please note that once actioned, deletion is irreversible.
Still need help? Get in touch with us via chat or email.