If you don't use all of your credits before your cycle ends, no worries! Given the current restrictions on group fitness, we're rolling over all unused credits until local studios and in-person classes become bookable again. If you cancel your account, you are ineligible for roll over credits.
You can view your credits in your Account Settings.
If you're new, sign up for a free trial here.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.