The leaderboard is visible to all members in class. If you pair your heart rate monitor, you will automatically be part of the leaderboard experience, and other participants will see your profile information (including your profile picture and username), tagline, and rank in the class. If you don't want your profile information to be seen by other participants, don't include any identifying information.
Want to change your username? Head to your Account Settings to switch it up. If you’d like to change your picture on the leaderboard, you can do so via your Profile on the app - just tap on the picture above your name.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.