If you don’t use all of your credits, up to 10 credits will automatically roll over to your next month. Rollover credits don't accumulate in your account from month to month, but we'll always roll over up to 10 unused credits for you each cycle!
You can view your credits in your Account Settings.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.