Putting your membership on Lite is a great option if you are nursing an injury or if you travel to a city without ClassPass! While on the Lite plan, you are charged the monthly Lite rate in your city and you'll receive a certain number of credits each month (depending on your city) to use however you'd like.
You are welcome to stay on Lite for as long as you would like – there is no limit to the amount of time you can remain on Lite, and no fee when you return to membership. Any classes taken while on Lite are subject to our class cancellation policy.
If you would like to put your membership on Lite, adjust your Membership Status in your Account Settings. From you there, you can request to the Lite plan your membership for your next cycle. Membership changes must be submitted at least one day prior to your next cycle renewal.
We're not able to accommodate putting your account on Lite once your cycle has already started. You can put your account on Lite starting next month.
Once your account is on Lite, you are then welcome to reactivate to any of our currently available membership plans either immediately or for your next cycle.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.