You can take your account off the Lite plan at any time! You do not have to wait for your next cycle to start to come off Lite.
When you take your account off Lite, you’ll get charged the difference of the Lite plan and your new selected plan. If you didn’t use your Lite credits, they'll be added into your new plan so you can still use the credits you paid for. Your cycle date won’t change. When your account renews, you’ll be charged the full plan rate.
You can take your account off Lite by going to your account settings and selecting Manage My Plan.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.