You may put your account on hold starting on your next cycle renewal date. Once your account is on hold, you are then welcome to reactivate to any of our currently available membership plans.
Please note that when you reactivate, you’ll get charged the difference of the Hold plan and your new selected plan. If you didn’t use your Hold credits, they will be added into your current cycle so you can still use the credits you paid for. Your cycle date won’t change. When your account renews, you’ll be charged the full plan rate.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.