If you have made your account searchable, the only thing other ClassPassers can see is your name, city, and profile photo. You can choose in your Privacy Settings whether or not you want your friends to see your Upcoming classes, Past classes, and Favorite studios.
To get to your Privacy Settings, click on the Profile tab in the lower right corner, and then tap on the gear wheel in the upper left corner. Tap on “Manage Privacy,” and you will see this:
(Example on iOS)
Once you accept a friend, they will be able to see your upcoming, past, and favorite classes (depending on what you toggle "on" in your settings). Privacy is important to us, so you always have the option of not accepting a friend request, which would mean that your information is not shared with that person.
If you have chosen to keep your account private, your account and information will not be searchable.
If working out with friends isn’t your thing, no worries! You can always update your settings in the Privacy section and opt to make yourself not searchable. When you opt out of being searchable, you can still find and request friends if you’d like.