If you don't use all of your credits before your cycle ends, we will automatically roll over up to 10 unused credits to your next cycle. These credits will appear in your account within 24 hours of your cycle renewal date. We are unable to roll over more than 10 credits each month, and your credit rollover restarts each cycle so unused credit do not accumulate cycle to cycle. If you cancel your account, you are ineligible for roll over credits.
You can view your credits in your Account Settings.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.