If you don’t use all of your credits before your cycle ends, we'll automatically roll over up to 10 unused credits to your next cycle. These credits will be in your account within 24 hours of your renewal date. We are unable to roll over more than 10 credits each month, so make sure to use them before your cycle ends! If you cancel your account, you will not be eligible for roll over credits.
You can view your credits in your Account Settings.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.