We’re sorry to hear you’re interested in making a change to your membership!
Please reach out to us via your Account Settings and a member of our Customer Experience team will be happy to help in adjusting your membership. You can reach us through Live Chat in your Account Settings. We're available on live chat at the following times:
Mon-Fri: 6am - 11pm EST
Sat & Sun: 9am - 11pm EST
If it's after hours and we aren’t available via chat, reach us using this contact form. Our team will respond to your inquiry to help you cancel. Cancellation is effective only once confirmed by our Customer Experience team.
You must request to cancel your membership at least three days before the start of your next billing cycle in order to avoid auto-renewal for the following month. Regardless of when you request cancellation, you can still use your account through the end of your current cycle.
Note that if you do cancel your membership, there is a £79 reactivation fee. You can avoid that reactivation fee by putting your account on Hold - learn more about that here.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.