You can take your account off hold at any time! You do not have to wait for your next cycle to start to come off hold.
When you take your account off hold, you’ll get charged the difference of the Hold plan and your new selected plan. If you didn’t use your Hold credits, they'll be added into your new plan so you can still use the credits you paid for. Your cycle date won’t change. When your account renews, you’ll be charged the full plan rate.
You can take your account off hold by going to your account settings and selecting Manage My Plan.
Still need help? Get in touch with us.