The only personal information friends will see is your name, city and profile photo. Privacy is important to us, so you always have the option of not accepting a friend request which would mean that your information is not shared with that person.
If working out with friends is not your thing, no worries! You can update your settings in the Privacy section and opt to make yourself not searchable. When you opt out of being searchable, you can still find and request friends if you’d like.
You can pick whether or not you want your friends to see your Upcoming classes, Past classes, and Favorite studios.